Skip to content

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Technical Careers Division
LCC West Campus, Room M103
5708 Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, Michigan 48917

Office Location

LCC West Campus - Room M103
5708 Cornerstone Drive
Lansing, Michigan 48917


Technical Careers Divisional Offices

Dean's Office

Cathy Wilhm
Dean
E-mail: wilhmc@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1354

Shon'ta Dwyer
Associate Dean
E-mail: jacksons@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1372

David Stowell  
Project Coordinator/Administrative Assistant to the Dean
E-mail: stowed@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1319

Dani LaFleur
Technical Careers Operations Coordinator
E-mail: lafleurd@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1385

Mark Bathurst
Program Director, Aviation Technology
E-mail: bathursm@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1612

Mindy Ray
Program Coordinator - Aviation Technology
E-mail: raym1@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 267-5944

Tim Baker
Director Public Service Careers
E-mail: bakert3@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1570

Aileen Hagerty
Lead Support - Academics
E-mail: hagerta1@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1570

Kathy Smith
Temporary Technical Careers Administrator
E-mail: smitk180@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1548

Rex Peckens
Interim Trades Technology Program Director
E-mail: peckenr1@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 267-5512

Elaine Simon
E-mail: simone8@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-5228

Vacant
Computer Information Technologies

Vacant
Lead Support - Computer Information Technologies

Nicole Reinhart-Huberty
Technical Careers Program Improvement Manager
E-mail: reinhan@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1104

Betsy Raleigh
Senior Instruction Coordinator
E-mail: raleighe@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1364

Debra L. Marx-Lee
Lead Support Trades Technology
Email: marxd@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-5338

Wyn Wilson
IT Apprenticeship Coordnator
E-mail: wilsonjw@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1157

Ronda Dexter
Apprentiships and Lineworker Support
E-mail: dexterr1@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 896-1855

Scott Nigoff
Evening College/Operations Support
E-mail: nigofs@lcc.edu
Phone: (517) 483-1324

Technical Careers at Lansing Community College

Technical Careers Division
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 483-1319
Additional contact information »

Facebook