Skip to content

Participating High Schools

Participating districts currently include: Dansville Schools, DeWitt Public Schools, Eaton Rapids Public Schools, East Lansing Public Schools, Grand Ledge Public Schools, Haslett Public Schools, Leslie Public Schools, Mason Public Schools, Okemos Public Schools, Stockbridge Community Schools, Waverly Community Schools, Webberville Community Schools and Williamston Community Schools.

The contacts listed below are able to help parents and students with the application process and answer questions regarding The Early College at LCC. If you need additional information, please call 517.244.1287.

High School

Parent/Student Liaison

Phone

Email

Dansville High School

Heather Gucky

517.623.6120 x233

guckyh@dansville.org

Dewitt High School

Jessica Gleeson

517.668.3113

gleesonjes@dewittschools.net

East Lansing High School

Lou Bedolla

517.333.7543

Lou.Bedolla@elps.us

Eaton Rapids High School

Danielle Greve

517.663.2218

dgreve@erpsk12.org

Grand Ledge High School

Eddie Saade

517.925.5834

saadee@glcomets.net

Haslett Senior High School

Kasey Sauder

517-339-8249

sauderka@haslett.k12.mi.us

Lakewood High School

Clair Rowland

616.374.0140

rowlandc@lakewoodps.org

Leslie High School

Gail Deschaine

517.589.9500

DESCHAIG@lesliek12.net

Mason High School

Lance Delbridge

517.676.6487

delbridgel@masonk12.net

NexTech High School

Jamie DeWitt

517.347.7793

jdewitt@lansing.nextechhigh.org

Okemos High School

Cori Akers

517.706.4922

cori.akers@okemosk12.net

St. Johns High School

Tammi Ballard

989.227.4117

ballardt@sjredwings.org

Stockbridge High School

Leslie Cummings

517.851.7770

cummingl@panternet.net

Waverly High School

Kristin Gazely

517.321.7573

kgazley@waverlyk12.net

Webberville High School

Wanda Lewis

517.521.3447 x7975

wlewis@webbervilleschools.org

Williamston High School

Michelle Greenleaf

517.655.2142x7009

greenlm@gowcs.net

The Early College at LCC

Early College @ LCC


Mackinaw Building Room 214
430 N. Capitol
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 483-1640
Fax: (517) 483-9703

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr